USA Deaf Sports Federation

Contact

Info Inquiries
General inquiries about US Deaf Sports Federation.
info@usdeafsports.org

Mailing Address
USADSF
4001 Buckeystown Pike #92
Buckeystown, MD 21717

For sport specific questions, please contact the appropriate National Deaf Sport Organization:

NameEmailSiteSport
American Hearing Impaired Hockey Associationkgintoli@ahiha.orgahiha.orgIce Hockey
United States Deaf Cycling Associationusdeafcycling.orgCycling Road

Mountain Bike
United States Deaf Golf Associationmichaelrfinneran@gmail.comusdeafgolf.orgGolf
United States of America Deaf Basketballcommissioner@usadb.uswww.usadb.usBasketball
US Deaf Bowlingxrle300@gmail.com
US Deaf Ski and Snowboard Associationteamdirector@usdssa.orgusdssa.orgAlpine Skiing

Cross Country Skiing

Snowboard
USA Deaf Handballstephenwdasilva@gmail.com
USA Deaf Orienteeringusadeafo@gmail.comwww.us.orienteering.org
USA Deaf Soccer Associationsanderson@usdeafsoccer.comusdeafsoccer.comFootball
USA Deaf Swimmingdougmatchett@deafswim.orgdeafswim.orgSwimming
USA Deaf Track & Fieldinfo@usadtf.orgusadtf.orgAthletics
USA Deaf Volleyballpobrien@usdeafsports.orgusadeafvolleyball.comBeach Volleyball

Volleyball

?>